My Account  |  Cart Contents

 

 

Film processing

ars-imago products

Polaroid Originals

Offer

New products

Second hand

Workshops

Rent

Impossible Sales

Leica

Accessories

Alternative Process

Archival

Batteries

Books

Camera straps

Cameras

Chemicals

Cleaning

Coupons

Darkroom

Films

Filters

Flash

Lightmeter

Papers

Special effects

Tabletop

Videos

Analog specials

General business conditions
Pick Up
Our customers can pick up the ordered products in our shop in Zug without shipping charges.
Picking up the ordered items is only possible after you received our confirmation e-mail "Ready to fetch - The ordered products are ready to pick up at our store in Zürich" and not previously!

Shipment in Switzerland and in Liechtenstein

The shipping costs are shown before the final confirmation of the order in the summary of the order.

Track&Trace
For a better control of your shipment we offer you the option to trace the shipments online. This information is shown online in the order detail section.

Shipments outside Switzerland

For orders outside Switzerland you can visit our international shop at www.ars-imago.com.

General business conditions

1. Object of agreement
ars-imago Ltd. sells its client the specified merchandise at the below listed delivery and selling conditions.

2. Contract of Agreement
The contract between the client and ars-imago Ltd. is in effect with the order of the client and its acceptance by ars-imago Ltd. The order of the client takes place solely via Internet. ars-imago Ltd. accepts the order by sending a confirmation of the order by e-mail.

3. Product offer
Changes in design, description, pictures, prices and availability are subject to change.

4. Terms of payment
There is no minimal order requirement and no surcharge for small orders. All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF) and exclude packaging and mailing. Payment has to be made within 10 days of the billing date. All new customers (without exceptions) have to pay in advance their first order. We do not exclude to require a payment in advance in some cases. If the payment is not made within the 10 days, we will add CHF 30.-- to the invoice total.

5. Delivery conditions for new customers The ordered products will be shipped all at once when all ordered products are on stock and ready for shipment. Partial shipment only with extra charge.

6. Proprietary rights
The ordered merchandise is the property of ars-imago Ltd. until payment is received. In case of delay of payment by the client, ars-imago Ltd. has the right to withdraw from the contract and take the merchandise in its possession.

7. Right of withdrawal
The client has the right to return the merchandise without any specific reasons within 5 working days after concluding the order. The delivered merchandise has to be sent back undamaged, complete and original packed (in good order). The client bares the mailing/postage costs of the return. The client bares the mailing/postage costs of the return. In case of withdrawal we will charge the client a handling fee equal to 10% of the order total, but at least Fr. 30.00 each canceled order.

8. Defectiveness and liability
If the client reports a defect in writing within 5 working days after receipt of the merchandise, the products will be replaced or repaired free of charge. The delivered merchandise has to be sent back undamaged, complete and original packed (in good order). The client bares the mailing/postage costs of the return. According to the legal regulations and provisions, compensation is ruled out. ars-imago Ltd. will not be liable for any damages resulting to wear and tear, improper usage, or for damages which did not occur on the delivered goods.

9. Copyright
ars-imago Ltd. reserves the right for all designs, all text and all graphics on its webpage. Copies or any other reproductions of the entire webpage or parts thereof are only permitted for the purpose of placing an order at ars-imago Ltd. ars-imago Ltd. reserves the right of property to pictures, drawings and other material. The client needs written permission from ars-imago Ltd., before relaying any material to a third party.

10. Privacy
ars-imago Ltd. ensures the legal terms and conditions of the Swiss data processing laws and its relevant legal norms when collecting, processing and utilizing personal customer data. Upon request, the customer has the right to access his personal information whenever he chooses to do so.

11. Legal domicile and applicable laws
The above mentioned general business conditions and contracts are subject to Swiss law. Legal domicile is Zug.

Store
ars-imago GmbH
Badenerstrasse 211
CH-8003 Zürich


Fon: +41 44 461 18 49
EMail: info@ars-imago.ch

Opening hours
Tuesday - Friday:
11:00 - 19:00
Saturday:
11:00 - 17:00
Monday + Sunday: Closed

Information
About us
Contact
Business conditions
Discounts
Newsletter
Follow us on facebook
Follow us on twitter
Follow us on instagram

Languages
Deutsch Italiano English Français

Bank
Raiffeisenbank Zug
Rathausstrasse 10
CH-6341 Baar

Clearing: 81454
SWIFT: RAIFCH22
Konto: 56574.73
IBAN: CH6881454000005657473

Place of business
ars-imago GmbH
Ägeristrasse 5
CH-6300 Zug

VAT: CHE-114.611.015
ZAZ-Konto: 5966-2

Mon compte  |  Panier

 

 

Film processing

ars-imago produits

Polaroid Originals

Offerte

Produits nouveaux

Occasion

Workshops

Rent

Impossible Sales

Leica

Accessoire

Alternative Process

Appareils Photographiques

Archivage

Batterie

Camera straps

Chimie

Coupons

Effets Spéciaux

Films

Filtre

Flash

Laboratoire

Livres

Nettoyage

Papiers

Posemètre

Table D'Enregistrement

Videos

Analog specials

Conditions générales de vente
Produits à réceptionner dans notre magasin (après accord préalable)
Vous habitez ou vous êtes de passage dans le canton de Zoug? Dans ce cas, vous pouvez réceptionner les articles commandés directement dans notre magasin (après accord préalable).
Votre commande peux être réceptionnée seulement âpres que vous avez reçu notre email de confirmation "Prêt à être réceptionné - La commande peut être réceptionnée dans notre magasin à Zürich" et pas avant!

Expédition en Suisse et en Liechtenstein

Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués avant la validation définitive de la commande dans le résumé.

Track&Trace
Vous avez la possibilité de vérifier le statut de votre commande par "Track&Trace". Les informations nécessaires sont indiquées automatiquement sur les site du shop dans les détails de votre commande.

Expédition hors Suisse

Pour tous les autres pays vous pouvez visiter notre shop online internationale www.ars-imago.com

Conditions générales de vente

1. Objet du contrat
ars-imago S.à.r.l. vend les articles spécifiques du online store aux conditions de vente et de livraison suivantes.

2. Conclusion du contrat
Le contrat entre le client et ars-imago S.à.r.l. est conclu lorsque la commande du client a été accepté par ars-imago S.à.r.l. La commande du client se fait exclusivement par internet. L’acceptation par ars-imago S.à.r.l. se fait par confirmation électronique (e-mail).

3. Offre de produits
Les modifications de design, ainsi que les erreurs de descripiton, d’images, de prix ou de stock sont réservées.

4. Conditions de paiement
Aucun supplément pour petite quantité n’est facturé. Les prix indiqués sont en francs suisses (CHF) y compris la T.V.A., mais auxquels il faut ajouter les frais d’emballage et d’expédition. Le paiement se fait dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de la facture. Le paiement anticipé est obligatoire pour les nouveaux clients. Nous nous réservons le droit de demander un paiement anticipé en tout temps. Le délai de 10 jours passé, un montant de CHF 30.— de frais de dossier vient s’ajouter au montant de la facture.

5. Conditions de livraison
On livres la commandes seulement quand tous les produits commandés sont à magazin. Livraison partielle seulement avec surcharge.

6. Réserve de propriété
Les biens livrés demeureront notre propriété jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix. ars-imago S.à.r.l. se réserve le droit de se retirer du contrat et de prendre possession des biens si le client est en demeure pour le paiement du prix.

7. Droit de restitution
Le client a le droit de résilier unilatéralement le contrat sans indications de raisons et de retourner les biens dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrables dès réception. Les biens doivent être retourné intacts, complets et dans l’emballage original. Les frais de restitution sont à la charge du client. En cas de restitution le client est obligé a payer des frais de gestion égal au 10% du total de la commande, mais en minimum 30.00 Fr pour chaque commande annulée.

8. Garantie et responsabilité
Les produits sont remplacés ou réparés gratuitement si le défaut est avisé par écrit dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrables après réception de la marchandise. Les biens sont à renvoyer intacts, complets et dans l’emballage original. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client. Toute demande de dommages-intérêts est exclue, sauf si expréssement prévue par la loi. La responsabilité de ars-imago S.à.r.l. n’est pas engagée pour des défauts dûs à une utilisation inappropriée ou à l’usure, ainsi que pour des défauts qui ne se sont pas produits à la marchandise livrée elle-même.

9. Propriété intelectuelle
ars-imago S.à.r.l. se réserve les droits pour chaque design, chaque texte, chaque graphisme sur son site internet. Les copies ou autre reproductions de tout respectivement d’une partie du site internet ne sont admis que lorsqu’elles servent à faire une commande auprès de ars-imago S.à.r.l. ars-imago S.à.r.l. se réserve les droits de propriété et d’auteurs sur les illustrations, dessins et autres. Si le client souhaite les transmettre à un tiers, il doit requérir l’accord écrit préalable de ars-imago S.à.r.l.

10. Protection des données
ars-imago S.à.r.l. vous assure de respecter les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données lors de l’enregistrement, le traitement et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles. Le client a en tout temps le droit de consulter les données personnelles enregistrées.

12. Juridiction compétente et droit applicable
Les présentes conditions générales ainsi que les contrats sont soumis au droit suisse. La juridiction compétente est celle de Zoug.

Boutique
ars-imago GmbH
Badenerstrasse 211
CH-8003 Zürich


Téléphone: +41 44 461 18 49
EMail: info@ars-imago.ch

Heures d'ouverture
Mardi - Vendredi:
11:00 - 19:00
Samedi:
11:00 - 17:00
Lundi + Dimanche: Fermé

Information
Qui sommes-nous
Nous contacter
Conditions d'utilisation
Conditions de rabais
Newsletter
Suivez nous sur facebook
Suivez nous sur twitter
Suivez nous sur instagram

Langues
Deutsch Italiano English Français

Banque
Raiffeisenbank Zug
Rathausstrasse 10
CH-6341 Baar

Clearing: 81454
SWIFT: RAIFCH22
Konto: 56574.73
IBAN: CH6881454000005657473

Siège
ars-imago GmbH
Ägeristrasse 5
CH-6300 Zug

TVA: CHE-114.611.015
ZAZ-Konto: 5966-2